150
150 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 3 × 52
(2 × 3 × 5 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 150 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 150
  • Cardinal: 150 can be written as One hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.5 × 102
Factors of 150
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 150 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/150/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 150 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/150/
Keywords: Divisors of 150, math, Factors of 150, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 150, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifty.